Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

the majority of the crisis that people used to tolerate to tackle the obstacles would bestow some qualifications to them that are worthful for the subsequent years of their lives,while I am of the mentioned notion,it does not verify in some cases. one of the most highlighted benefits of learning new things under tension has to do with the long-lasting effects that will have been accompanied humans memories until the last minute of their lives owing to the difficulties that have been touche to acquire them,as a vivid case, if someone has strived to rescue someone else life under some stresses,they never would forget about the indispensable lessons that they achieved,which has been proved by researches. the other worth mentioning issue regarding the comfortability of encountering the same crisis that individuals have been faced in advance, hence in such situations they are ahead of the others,who did not use to be in such a circumstance, for instance,the pupils that we're obliged to memorise the mathematical approaches are more successful in this realm than the ones that have abandoned the importance of those subjects, on the other hand,folks' times are just squandered by concentrating on some objects,whilst they have been suffering from tensions of that activity,approximately,most of the students have passed some curriculums that have been practical neither in their tertiary studying nor in their personal lives,which have usurped their energy during their school lives,the lessons such as history that have vanished from minds after a while they have not been utilised. to recapitulate,while not necessarily enduring the tensions to go through some difficulties is equivalent with softer routs in the future,in most of the cases people would become ready for such occasions if used to they have experienced that.