There are many different types of music in the music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music has been listened to for a very long time and has become part of our life. Each kind of melody also came from different places in the world. Music makes people's life more fun and more lively. On top of that, It also has been used for medical treatment. In this essay, I will argue that traditional is was music more important than International singing and can't be heard by everyone nowadays. Music can be listened to by everyone and everywhere, not only in present as you can see but also in the past. Although the melody has been used for entertainment in many places in many hospitals, the doctor has adapted to one of the medical treatments. Each traditional music has its own background that represents different kinds of areas. However, it can't be heard by everyone. Nevertheless, international peace occurs in most of the countries in the world. The concerts that appeared in many countries also used international music and it could connect foreigners to a variety of places. In conclusion, I disagree that traditional music is more important because even it has its own story but each international music nowadays also has its own background either.