SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT PARENTS HAVE THE MOST IMPORTANT ROLE IN A CHILD'S DEVELOPMENT . HOWEVER, OTHERS ARGUE THAT OTHER FACTORS LIKE TV OR FRIENDS HAVE THE MOST SIGNIFICANT INFLUENCE.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The vast majority of the population deem that both parents play an essential role in a child's nurture. Regardless of this evident fact, some people argue against such a statement and rely that environment has a tremendous impact on adolescents. I advocate strongly with both positions of view and am going to discuss them in this essay, to provide various arguments and to give my own opinion of a represented common issue. On the one hand, a large number of juveniles incur social influence because of their weakness and defence of experience. First of all, toddlers obtain core knowledge from their parents. Secondly, mother and father assist their children in different actions and often give some hints or clues. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that adults contribute to the development of children and teach them to read and write before primary school. Thus, parents prepare their children for society and it can be concluded that relatives are a substantial part of the child's life throughout the first two decades of human life. On the other hand, local habitat and entertainment impact kid's minds. For instance, teenagers can be received dreadful habits such as smoking or drinking from their friends. According to the various questionnaires, which were conducted by famous newspapers, TV broadcasts and advertisements trigger a change in the demeanour of juveniles. For example, children are more undergo exposure to television and the Internet and often want to imitate famous actors, singers or bands. To summarise, I would stress, as I have mentioned, that surroundings have an enormous impact on children. Hence, the local state departments should concern about this trouble and provide a safe area for juveniles. Even so, parents must decide upon for themselves, which environment for their children is more suitable for them.