With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree?

Over the last two or three decades, petroleum products have been facing demands to around the world due to over usage of this. Therefore, many parts of the world should be mined for curude oil; I strongly disagree with this statement because our earth already faces many enviromental problems. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, fossil fuels can give more toxics and harms effects to the environment, these oils are released toxic like Co2, sulpur sulfur oxide and methane. As a result, global warming can create and green gas affect tremendously. For instance, a recen report from the Times of India said that the world faces more environmental problems than ever before namely melting the iceburgs iceberg and the sea levels are rising an enormously. Therefore, already we are facing many troubles by using harmful chemicals. Furthermore, some undiscoverd locations has more resources, if these sides mine, reducing the demand of petroleum products and satisfying the humans demands, even though, human should not do this. Only some parts of the location not demaged enormously, hence, the population should be tried an alternative to satisfying this demand like solor power this is a unlimited resources and beyond the limit. For instance, in Norway has started to using solar power tremendously instead of using fossil fuel thus they can contribute to the environmental protection among the globe. To conclude, petroleum goods release more harmful effects to the mother earth in order to the humans are faced Change the form of the verb facing show examples a lot of issues. Therfore, undiscoverd from these effects. Hence, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to protecting our earth from the environmental demages damage.