Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

A museum is an institution that cares for and displays a collection of aircraft, historical and cultural importance. A group of people believes that museums and galleries ought to show local crafts rather than foreign's works. This essay disagrees with this statement. This is because, without a doubt, displaying art and historical events of other countries will bring some benefits to the world which I will explain in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, local history and art performances are a must for all communities. The reason for this is citizens should be aware of their ancients as this will help them to get knowledge of their previous centuries and they can learn many lessons from them. In addition to this, they understand all the pioneers of technology and science. As an instance, Abu Ali Sina, one of the most famous scientists in the middle ages, was the reason for all these developments in science and, still their textbooks are available and taught in universities in Iran. On the other hand, displaying the history of other states brings vast amounts of knowledge to the human race. Because of this citizens get motivated to travel to other countries to see their culture and profession. As a result, society can earn lots of money through tourists and this will improve their economy. As an example, there is an exhibition every year in Iran called ”history and art of the world”. Many visitors after this exhibition tend to travel to other public to see the attractions of the world. In conclusion, despite local craft and history display being crucial but performing international histories also could have benefits. In my opinion, showing both local and foreign histories to communities have equal value as this will definitely facilitate economic, science, and technological development in the future.