Nowadays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping Is it a positive or a negative development?

The capabilities of the Internet have been changing substantially. The overwhelming majority of the population embark to make a purchase of items by means of contemporary gadgets and do not visit departments stores and outlets. A more detailed look at such a tendency affords the population to conclude that shopping through the Internet has been becoming so common across people. In addition, some people deem that online shopping has more benefits, rather than flaws. I advocate strongly with these positions of the majority of the population and am going to reflect on this essay the positive and negative sides of this tendency. On the one hand, it can be spotted that buying goods via online shops and resources is composed of various advantages. Also noteworthy is that the core benefit of this process consists of convenience. For instance, the person can not waste the time making a purchase of items using mobile apps. Likewise, it can be noticed that people often carry out online shopping at home or from different places and pay for goods by credit card. Hence, people do not spend cash and a large number of customers claim that using credit cards for purchases is a significant benefit. On the other hand, shopping across the Internet has some flaws. According to the various complaints, it can be inferred that the majority of people encounter troubles of safety. For instance, thieves have stolen details from credit cards, which possessed to customers. Ultimately, thieves have committed different purchases. Consequently, this issue is the core drawback of online shopping. Nevertheless, some consumers claim that they are forced with delivery or service, however, the number of these cases is minor. To summarise, I would stress that online shopping has both positive and negative sides. Nonetheless, the customer must decide upon for himself, with which repercussions he can encounter with using the Internet for buying items.