In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reason for this and how can it be solved?

In some parts of the world, some people endanger their fitness. This is caused by several reasons including a sedentary lifestyle and fast food consumption. There are a number of solutions that should be implemented to deal with ill health. Firstly, the reason why a sizeable proportion of the population suffers from poor health is lack of physical activity. Most populations today focus more on their work and career development, thus often working overtime and compromising their private time for other activities such as body training and sports. Also, it is not always convenient for some individuals who stay far away from the gym and sports facilities. Secondly, health standards are declining because most public consume fast cooking excessively. Many workers do not have the time to cook healthy foods, hereby, making them go to fast-food restaurants to buy food as the price is reasonable and the meal is tasty. For example, a corporate worker would prefer buying cuisine from restaurants instead of making it, as it does not waste their time. As a result, for the above reasons, the population suffers from dangerous diseases such as obesity and increased blood pressure. There are two solutions to deteriorating public fitness. One way to tackle this is that the state should educate everyone about the ways in which they can live a fit life. This can be done by providing free classes where doctors and nutritionists would give lectures on certain fitness issues and how they can be solved. Another method of promoting public well-being is by incorporating exercise into society’s lives. The importance of exercising should be taught from their childhood. If the habit of exercising is instilled into the young generation, it would help them live a healthy life when they become adults. For example, municipalities can construct a dedicated cycle track connecting the entire town. This can be a win-win solution crowd has physically actives as well as pollution will also be in check. In conclusion,lack of health-related education and doing an exercise program daily are effective in dealing with the detrimental life. If people implemented these solutions, the problem of unhealthy living will be solved in the near future.