Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen, considering the significance of primary and secondary level education in a learner’s life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Considering the importance of different levels of education in an individuals’ life, a group of thoughts assert that children should remain in the educational institute till adulthood, even I ponder the same. The first and the foremost reason is, rudimentary skills are essential for survival in this world which one can only acquire from schools. Since children do not mature enough to differentiate between the right and wrong things, so they entail proper guidance from someone to move ahead in right direction and build their career. Although one can gain knowledge from his parents but, teachers influence more comparatively. Not only children get fundamental skills but moral and ethical values are also be inculcated to them during their schooling. Besides this, schooling is mandatory for getting repetitive reputative job in an organization as majority of companies have set the standard criteria to apply for any vacancies in their premise. To exemplify, if one wants to do the job in multinational company, having a matric certificate is prerequisite for indulging in the recruitment process. Thus, education plays a vital role in everyones’ life. On the other hand, an array of society claim that schooling before step into the adolescence stage creates unnecessary burden on the parents. As nowadays, school fees are exorbitant and everyone can not afford the expenses of schooling which consequently leads to several problems for parents. Apart from this, some students do not interested in studies and they want to build their career in different field which do not require academic qualifications. For instance, an athlete have the necessity to do the practice of his field at early stage of his life to get expertise in that field. It is not a pragmatic approach to study the things which are irrelevant to his future preference. Conclusively, although handful of people believe that eighteen should not be the lower limit for schooling, whilst as per my view, to become a successful person and to achieve the dreams one should complete his primary and secondary education before turning into adult.