Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion? There is a debate whether offsprings should be given the space to commit mistakes, while others think that families should not allow their offsprings to commit mistakes. On one hand, there is a consensus that disagrees with the statement that minors should be given the space to commit issues. Thus families must create a controlled environment at home. This is to say, that young adults did not arrive to that level of mutuarity mutuality that allow them to realises what they are doing. For instance, children might commit a fatal flew that might destroy their future like killing someone by the car mistakely mistake. Moreover, this behaviour might affect other youth where a kid might be influenced by other kid. Hence, this might promote this conduct. On the other hand, there is the side that advocates to the notion by giving their offsprings the right to do whatever they want. Furthermore, humans are learner creature and they are driven by curiousity and this fact is applys applied apply to children. Therefore, the more mistake they have, the more experience they gain. Eventually, minors will have accumalated experiences that would qulafiy them to deal with life. In fact, in this era experiences became extremely valuable. For example, these days companies strive to attract applicant who have any type of experience like life experience, technical experience, etc. This is because these experiences will add value to the company. In conclusion, I believe that both sides have merits. On balance, however, I strongly agree with the consensus that believes that children should be given the freedom to do mistakes. From my point of view, I extremely believe that life is all about experience and to get that we have to gain it commiting mistakes.