Happiness if often considered difficult to define. Why is this? What factors determine happiness?

There are several feeling that might occur in our life and one of them is being happy. Unfortunately, most individudal individuals still confused to the term “happy” itself. I personally think that happiness is a feeling when everything in our life runs well, slighly more than we expect. Feeling is a certain condition that occurs in human’s brain after receiving a stimulus. It is either a sadness or happiness, when it comes a happiness, the brain produces some amount of hormonal that’s usually known as cerotonin. Meanwhile, we do not usually realize when and how this hormonal changes due to the amount of the hormonal changes. Each individual may feel differently to a certain situation, some people may feel happy, but on the other hand there are always at least one person who does not. Thus, this word has been an ambiguous term to be determined. Various factors has been known as the reason of this feeling, such as enjoying “me time”, watching football match, doing hobby, experiencing new skills, trying a new recipe, etc. I personally able to be happy by a simple thing like being in a natural circumstance, when my close friend can reduce her sadness by singing out loud while having some kilometres ride on the road. Due to this fact, it seems to me that each folks have their own way to feel their happiness, as long as they know how to be happy it does not matter. In conclusion, the feeling comes from our mind and since different people think differently from the others, it will be hard to define the feeling, including the happiness. However, the definition does not matter, managing our mind is more urgent so that we can reduce to stress that might occur by being happy.