Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are many different opinions on the best way to develop the environment. Solving-problem the environment needs to the policies from the authority and guidelines of companies. I completely disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons, which I will expand upon in the following paragraphs. to begin with, from my own perspective, I strongly believe that individuals can do many things to improve the environment because the environment is around community. Moreover, everyday folks can see the environment. In addition, the environment correlates with people's live. As a result, communities are the most factor to develop or damaging nature. For instance, In my office my colleagues and I always use recycled paper for working, we use cloth bags instead of plastic bags, we take the stairs instead of the elevators, and we have to campaign zero plastic in my workplace. As a result, my organization, which has one which one the best environment in Thailand. Additionally, the government try to create various environmental legislations. However, major environment problems increase dramatically nowadays. Despite the majority of companies make a difference, there are polluted. For example, there are often reports in media about the town in many countries having air pollution, the countryside having wildfire and there is foul water. in summary, I thoroughly approve solving environmental problems can not do only government and big companies. it is important to understand that communities who live in the world are really crucial. However, government should advocate to provide it and should have punishment folks who destroy environments.