In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Most of the factories and businesses are located in city centers in many countries. Due to that policy makers motivate to relocate them in nearby states. The analysis contained within the following paragraphs explore both pros and cons of it. To begin, one of a major benefit is, the population of the urban areas be reduced by this decentralization. Basically, the cities are crowed by the employees who travel in daily basis and also stay in temporary accommodations in city limit. These gatherings are created towns more inconvenient. For instance, severe traffic on the roads, limited public utilities and some resources like lands may scares in city limit due to high population. To control the reasons which are caused to centralize people in developed areas can minimize by introducing new factories in suburbs. Additionally it ups the rural areas goodwill since that the many businesses such as food industry, provide facilities and also transportations may newly create based on one huge industry. So again this is an advantage for nearby areas. Nevertheless, the distance to factories from city is negatively affected. Furthermore there will be additional cost or transportation. As an example, the raw materials want to transport for new factories from city as well as the productions to be sent back. The additional cost will bare by clients for these kind of movements. Thus this is a minus point to the subject. To conclude, despite the fact that distance to factories crate some minus points to the owners of the factories, I believe that there are many plus points to the whole community development by rural industries.