An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

The capabilities of the Internet have been changing substantially. The overwhelming majority of the population embark to make a purchase of goods by means of gadgets. A more detailed look at such a tendency affords people infer that online shopping triggers the benefit, rather than a flaw. I advocate strongly with this position and am going to reflect on this essay both positive and negative sides of this common issue via different arguments. On the one hand, it can be spotted that making a purchase using mobile apps and online stores is composed of advantages. Also noteworthy is that the main benefit of such a process concludes with convenience. For instance, consumers can not waste the time buying items on social websites. Furthermore, people can use credit cards in order to buy something in online stores. Thus, they do not use cash and, therefore, do not encounter any restrictions, which can be coherent with cash. Consequently, the handy pay method by credits cards consists of the positive side of online shopping. On the other hand, using mobiles apps or various resources in order to make a purchase has disadvantages. According to the complaints of customers, it can be concluded that the majority of customers have been a victim of thieves. For instance, the thief has stolen essential details of the credit card, which possessed by the consumer, and has used them to make a purchase across social websites. Hence, it can be noticed that these troubles with thieves consist of the core drawback of online shopping. Likewise, customers are sometimes forced with the delivery system or service, however, these cases are minor. To summarize, I would stress that online shopping has both positive and negative sides. Nevertheless, the consumer must decide upon for himself, with which repercussions he can encounter while he is using apps in order to buy goods.