The internet has changed the way the information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. what are the problems associated with it and what solutions can you suggest?

Undoubtedly, the Internet is a blessing for people who use it in a systematic manner but give birth to some issues as well. I will discuss the drawbacks and some suggestions to solve those problems the below paragraphs. There are several problems with the internet. To begin with, youth commit crimes with the usage of internet such as cybercrimes, hacking and many more. A report conducted by turbine newspaper showed that majority of crimes in this era are conducted by internet users. What's more, children spend the maximum of their time on technological devices playing games, chatting with friends, most popular nowadays making videos on social sites like tik tok, Instagram which keeps away them from studying and they do not show interest in gaining knowledge which is the basic purpose of the internet. Furthermore, they do not want to spend time with their parents and grandparents. As every problem has its own key, this issue can be solved by taking some measures. First of all, parents should take some steps like they should keep an eye on the activities of their pupils. Moreover, they should decrease their own time spent on cellphones and spend time with children. In this way, they can motivate them for reading, gather knowledge in their interest as well as play outdoor games which is beneficial for their physical and psychological part. Secondly, the government should take charge of criminal activities and make strict laws against people who use the internet to commit crimes. Thirdly, internet devices can be used to make professional contacts on various websites like Linkedin. In conclusion, on the one hand, the internet has made people life very easy. On the other hand, it has created many serious drawbacks which can be solved by taking some cooperating measures by government, society and individuals.