Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested that all children should learn about the usage of singing equipment was advised by some academic specialists. I strongly disagree with this point of view, as I believe that playing a string instrument is their interest not by forcing others, while sometimes it affected the toddler studies. First of all, learning of melody tool kit is not amenities for all adolescents. This is because the children want to focus on educational sides and this can help to improve the gaining of knowledge. For example, getting a job in multinational companies where subject marks are only used despite extracurricular activities. Furthermore, the learning of tune can have harmful impacts on one side in their academic life. This can lead to doing a full concentration in the melody part rather than academic sides. For example, the student who participate in other activities such as sports, rock classes, etc were getting low marks in their educational program. In conclusion, the student should focus on their subject knowledge apart from their other activities, and it does not help in their career goal. In my opinion, everyone has the responsibility of learning both education and playing a musical instrument.