Some parents think it is good to give their children mobile phone, while others disagree. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Today, cell phones had made it possible for portability. In addition, it became all rage among the heir. Therefore, In this regard, parents support that giving mobile to young ones is not appropriate. Whereas, few do not agree with the idea. This essay will discuss both of the views and will give its opinion. On the one hand, thanks to technology for innovating such a commendable object which have numerous merits. In addition, these cells are even merged with the internet and are like a cherry on a cake. There are a lot of parents proving their kids with mobile phones because they can provide information related to education, their future plans and a lot more. This is because, as the internet has various websites where a child can get knowledge and also study over there. Therefore, due to this, a child may develop skills of using the internet and mobiles, and even they can explore countless fields. For example, Google is a platform through which a child can find his or her problems related to studies, and it can even solve doubts within a few minutes. On the other hand, with the rise of using mobiles by children, parents are concerned about the future. However, there should be a certain age limit until which a child can not use smartphones. Moving further, mobiles are too addictive and scion play games for more hours, and this is the problem that should be a point of concern. In addition, This can create a comfort zone for young ones, and after which it is very tough to get out of the situation. For example, Pubg is a mobile game that is all raged around the whole globe, and recently, a boy committed suicide because of restrictions made by his parents for playing and using the phone. To conclude, both of the beliefs are correct with their own reasons. Where one has the benefit of increasing knowledge and the other has the disadvantage of threat to the future. therefore, mobile phones should be allowed for offspring but only with a few regulations such as, firstly, they should be used only in front of parents, secondly, usage should not exceed 1 hour.