Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In the past few years, global sporting competitions have often been organized in different countries. While some humans feel that this tendency can have a detrimental impacts on the home country. In my opinion, I am agree with the holding nation can bring about benefits. There are a number of reasons for public general advocating not holding international events. Firstly, supporters games may spend several days visiting the country before watching matches. Some of them who are not eco-conscious destroy the environment by intentionally litering. Secondly, the host country's government is not source of funding to hole, especially in developing countries. Therefore, spending a short lived event can be a dubious strategy. However, despite having many drawbacks, I believe they are useful by following advantages. Firstly, the games can boost the nation's prosperity. A number of tourists coming to a country helps the economy increasingly, meet the demand for services, such as accomodations accommodation or entertainment. This is generate more jobs for the locals as well as enhance the country culture. In the long periods, holding sporting competition can act as economic engines. In conclusion, although holding sporting events have many issues including environment, funding to built Change the form of the verb build show examples, I would hope that the advantages are meaningful for the host nation.