Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

Prefer to live in highly developed cities cause many problems for people. Because It is very much tough to afford all the expenses for many people. In my opinion, government should lower some of the expenses and provide more opportunities to people instead of encouraging them to more in smaller cities. Nowadays, the living costs and other expenses are getting higher on each day due to the period of globalisation. Specially for those people who do not own their house as they need to pay higher rent as well to live in the big cities such as Mumbai, Ahemdabad, Bangalore, etc. Apart from that, they also need to cover their personal and family's expenses from their monthly salary which is quite tough for salaried people. Moreover, In education sectors, fees are also increasing in every year which is also the major concern for all middle class families because they also need to provide better education to their children. Government should set some rules related to rents and also lower some possibily possible expenses such as fuels, rents, groceries, stationery, etc rather than encouraging people to move to undeveloped cities because it is people's individual choice where to live and where they can get more opportunities because living in small cities lower the opportunities in any sector. Apart from that, government should provide more employment growth and set certain rules in increasing salary so that people can survive and afford to live in highly developed cities. To summarise, living expenses are getting increased in highly developed cities everyday which is unmanaged for most people. However, government shoud take certain actions in some of the fields so that people can survive in this period of globalisation.