There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

It is often said that mobile phones have multiple problems such as social,medical and technical. This could have several problems. From my point of,view, this could have more harmful effects than benefits. Firstly,one of the main struggles for this is suffering from social trouble. For example,in today modern world the population are interested in using the internet such as,surfing the web,scrolling up and down different pages on Instagram e.g. rather than spending time with friends and families. It means that humans prefer to be alone in their accommodation. To conclude this preference toward people could cause isolation in societies. These would be either social problems or medical trouble. It is clear that isolation could create lots of mental diseases such as depression,OCD besides wake and sleep disorders. Therefore, this makes it clear why the usage of mobile phones has adequate capability to generate anarchy in human lives. Secondly, this trend would definitely have numerous harmful effects on people and communities. One of the conspicuous negative impacts is missing days and times conducting their assignments. For instance,the young generation regularly wastes a lot of time browsing websites on the internet. This would seem that they exactly do not have enough time to work,study also,research. Another trouble that mobile phones could create is addiction. We all know technology could generate habit_farming behaviour among all people around the world also, this would create side_effect impacts such as aggressive among teenagers particularly. As a result,it becomes apparent the adverse effect of this trend are more and noticeable in today modern globe. To summarise, I personally believe that using mobile phones could create hung problems in human lives. It is predicted that the trouble of exploiting this gadget will proceed to increase in the near future.