12) Nowadays, more and more younger people need to compete with older people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What solutions could you suggest?

In this day and age,the young generations are required to battle with old generations for the same occupations. There are several problems with this issue and there is much that can be done to address the problem constructively. One of the main problems for this object is a conspicuous reduction in human's welfare. For example,in the present,world, the price of all items is becoming increasingly all around the world. It means old people definitely need work in their work more and they do not accept to take early retirement. Also, this would cause these societies to make an effort to find a second job for earning adequate money. This could create a space for competing among the young and old generation for giving a job. Therefore, this makes it clear contenting for the same occupation is dire trouble in today modern world. Secondly,one possible approach would be for the private section,those who have their own business to generate more job vacancies. For instance,in most developed countries around the globe managers of private companies regularly expand their offices and create more jobs for the young community. This could solve the problem quickly. Another feasible approach would be for governments to legislate the rule of compulsory retirement as well as pay enough money. To give a clear example,in some European countries the population habitually are retired at the age of 50 besides their incomes are adequate. This could create many works vacancies for the young population addition solve the trouble. To summarise, this is true that trouble like this will not be solved quickly, however, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that to assembling managers besides the government this issue will proceed to address in the near future.