Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It may seem that we have various ways to improve intelligence, such as imagination, linguistics, analytics and so on. However, some people think that knowledge from reading is better than that from watching television. In this essay, I absolutely disagree with this statement and will give an excerpt from my experience. Owning the fact that technology plays a crucial role nowadays, television is one of the choices which are selected by the majority of the population. Firstly, the channel can understand easier than text because of the visualization. For example, we can use the voice and image examples of series to progress performantly. In contrast, a book is considered boring and is abandoned after a short time. To illustrate, when they look up a book that contains a whole word, it is hard to intend with the development ability. On the one hand, the modern method is suitable for stimulating the imagination and learning a new language due to the time. It is true that learners who gain knowledge from a screen can accomplish faster than when reading papers. Consequently, digital lessons offer clear content that focuses only on useful data. Courses on TV are very detailed and do not contain long introductions. Furthermore, people with reading disabilities waste more time than brilliant people. Therefore, television is helpful for this group because they can listen and watch the picture instead. To sum up, it is clear that the new innovation and the special feature that affects the thinking processes. Besides, the citizens can give a more obvious advantage over the book and improve their language skills and imagination. If they open up with a new technique, they will grow rapidly.