Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure . Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, every person wants to flying abroad society because there are a lot of facilities. It is considered that some individuals driving to foreign community for pleasure while other masses believe that this trip has a negative impact on the land travelled to. I large disagree with this statement and I will discuss my views in forth coming paragraphs. To commence with,there are numerous positive points of travelling abroad countries. First and foremost, people can easily learn about other culture and tradition as when they travel foreign countries then they came to know about other culture and they learn new things when they visit other countries. Nowadays many people visit to other countries for their studies because in foreign countries education level is so high and every person can easily learn abroad study. In addition,there are a lot of jobs opportunities in other countries. People can easily visit other country for their jobs and business. Furthermore, a country get more income from travel because people pay more money for visit to other country. Travel is also backbone of economy as a notion get more income from travel. There are a plethora of jobs in travel. So, travel to foreign countries has a positive effect on the countries because when people visit other country then they come to know about new things. Thesedays, many people travel to other country for their business. Some individuals visit other countries with their families as a tourism. Thus, travel to abroad countries has a positive impact on the countries. To conclude, there are various merits of travel to to foreign countries. People came to known about the other culture and traditions. Travel is also source of. Income because a country get more money from air travel.