City living in the 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people say that people living in cities have more pressure and have very little chance for quality time. However, I do not concur with this statement due to several reason. To begin with, big cities in the world bring up people to free public amenities. People living in the capital city have a high mobility in doing their job so they need rapid transportation system to move from one place to another place. As a result, there is a beneficiary facility which is provided by the government for society like a massive rapid transportation (MRT). Moreover, in some locations, let's take an example in Jakarta, people do not have to afraid of getting stress since the Ministry built free parks or gardens for them. The visitors can visit anytime and whenever they want to relax. On the other hand, metropolitan areas have more job opportunities for people specifically young generation, ranging from 25 to 35 years old. The requirements are vary but most of them are not as difficult as in the town. Comparing with suburb area, nowadays, youth prefer to find a job with some fringe benefits rather than working in a remote area. Even though the living cost is quite high, the availability of professions such as being a staff in an office or being a teacher in an international school are in a high demand. To sum up, living in a city is worth it and a good choice. It has some advantages for all nations such as free public facilities and job opportunities.