Some people say job satisfaction is more important than job security. Othersthink people cannot always enjoy their jobs, so having a permanent job is more important.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, working is important to earn money in order to fulfil their basic needs. Many masses ponder that contended work is far more crucial than a secure job, whereas some assert that individuals have not been always enjoying their employment without having a permanent position. I will discuss both the views and also my opinion in the following writing. To commence with, why the people believe that job satisfaction is more important? First and foremost, if the person likes their job, they perform their duty with utmost interest and concentration which improve their results and complete their tasks in less time. Although people work on a contract basis, they enjoy their work and get satisfied with the comfortable environment. Moreover, a friendly atmosphere also has an impact on employees as it removes the sense of slavery and makes a better bond between the colleagues and boss. Thus, workaholics remain motivated all the time which results in an increase in business productivity. On the contrary, a permanent job is more beneficial for security purposes. There is no doubt, in stable jobs people get free from the stress of being laid-off as they get not only full security of their work but also family safety. Moreover, workers have cardinal benefits in their agreement such as medical and transport facility and they have been promoted while working continuously in the same field. For example, in,Delhi some internationals companies have a rule of promoting employees after 5 years. Last but not least, in some sectors like public services provides bonuses and perks as well as pensions after retirement to support in elder age. To conclude, work only depends on the taste of a person's interest. While both permanent and contractual job has their own pros. However, I believe that a secure job is more advantageous as it provides other benefits like extra bonuses and gifts.