Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their to the countryside do you agree or disagree.

The vast majority of the population deems that ramifications of traffic and housing troubles can to resolve by changing locations of huge corporations to rural areas. Furthermore, factories should move to the countryside because of their impact on the urban area. I advocate strongly with both opinions of the majority and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a common issue. On the one hand, it can be inferred that citizens suffer from the actions of companies, which trigger essential consequences for people. Also noteworthy is that a core repercussion consists of dreadful emissions, which are committed by factories. However, business centres have a substantial impact on human lives. For instance, a large number of staffers live close to their workplaces in order to be promptly at the job. Hence, local citizens encounter trouble with accommodation because of the lack of flats. Besides, traffic jams are composed of the main reason for air pollution. On the other hand, it can be spotted that staffers realise the serious damage, which they provide for the nature by means of their actions. First of all, world companies such as Google and Apple have located their offices across Silicon Valley, which is located in California. Thus, these corporations protect the nearest cities from pollution and other hazards. Nevertheless, it is so difficult for the majority of companies moves to the countryside. To summarise, I would stress that I support definitely the main statement and my arguments confirm this. However, proprietors must decide upon for themselves, where companies should locate.