People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

there are many different opinions on the best way to solve problems in a big city. the majority of people believe that the authority should encourage citizens to the countryside whereas few believe that the ministry should create policies about living in big cities. I completely agree that the government should advocate providing for the migration of citizens, which I will expand upon this in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many problems in the numerous cities that the folks have to face because the folks need to get high salaries and have a quality of their life. Therefore, they have to heavy workload and pressured working. Afterwards, there are serious problems in cities. For instance, criminalities, traffic congestion, environmental pollution and crowded communities. Additionally, from my own perspective, I strongly agree that the ministry should create the legislation of migration for people, although some people need to live in big cities. Furthermore, if the number of people who live in big cities decreases. there are not traffic jams, slum and environmental peoblems. Moreover, the towns were developed. After that the citizens have quality of life. For example, In Singapore, which has one of the best city in the world. there are not crowded city and the most of people who live in Singapore have more happiness in the world. In summary, I thoroughly approve that the government should encourage people to move to regional towns. In the future, this problem should be discussed and legalized by the government. it is the most important that people should consider.