These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

The number of people migrating for many purposes such as finding a job as well as studying are increasing day by day which can have some negative impacts on foreigners. Living in a different country can lead to many advantages as well as disadvantages and this essay will discuss some of them. Foreigners can first be really unlucky with finding foods they usually eat. In their native, country they are brought up with different morals, foods as well as different situations. Therefore,even if u can adjust to the overall environment which is not easy as it is but not getting desired food can be extremely difficult for both body and mind.The biggest example is people who are picky about what they consume can face extreme difficulties with a completely different culture. In addition to that,if anyone is allergic to certain foods they also can come upon some problems if they are not familiar with many areas or foods. On the other hand, moving to a whole different country can be helpful in order to get a better education or a job.There are many countries where there is a lack of job opportunities or a lack of better institutions. Furthermore,moving can easily solve this issue. For instance, a student named Sarah who was living in her country where education was not as much as focused on later become one of the most successful doctors in her country which would not be possible if she did not look for education in a different country. To conclude,moving from one's native country can be difficult but the advantages far outways the issues which can be solved easily over time.