Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To extent you agree or disagree?

Government should not spend money on arts,music and theatre though they should invest more in public service. In my opinion,I strongly agree with this idea for many reasons. The discussion will be presented in the next following paragraphs. To begin,public service should recieve funding than any other places by government.The enhancement on service that people commonly use such as transportation and healthcare center can improve the community conditions due to the fact that they can access to portable equipments example as x-ray machine. Also,the improvement on public service make people's life convenient because the quality objects are provided. This is why the investment should be funded on public service by government. Additionally,the money from government which is funded on public organization can improve the education as well. Since the technology devices are able to provide for many students because of funding, they can recieve versatile of resources as well as the accessibility to sophisticated of information. Therefore, the investment should be given the most on daily service for example school and public transportation in order to develop the country. In conclusion, it is vital for organization especially government to provide fuding on transportation,health center or even school because it can enhance many factors such as accesibility on portable object or even improve the society-educational life.