Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Discuss the two views and give your own opinion.

Many claimes that searching in the past has nothing or little to think and tell. However,some people opine that having good knowledge about the past can aid humans in better perceiving today. From my point of,view, I believe that history is one of the important things that people should study. Firstly,one of the conspicuous reasons those who do not accept to think about the past is distorting the history of the globe. We all know each country has its own past but these people regularly believe when our history is not true there is not a reason to study and understand it. Also,they usually say wrong information can not help us. For example in most countries in the Middle East historical books taught at educational centres are distorted besides indispensable information are omitted. This would create a reluctance to think about the stake of all countries on the Earth and the population commence to forget history besides historians. Therefore, this makes it clear why societies opine that they are not required to understand the past. Secondly,in my,opinion, history is crucial. For instance, most countries around the world have old history and civilisation such as Japan. It means that when the community of these counties have enough knowledge about the past they definitely attempt to retain in addition keep it. Also, this could cause people to retain their traditional cultures. This would create a noticeable awareness among all humans in the globe about what was they and what did their ancestors conduct. As a result,it becomes apparent there is multiple permanent reasons behind each claim toward humans. To summarise,I completely believe history is one of the most significant stuff that all population in the world should study besides improve their information about it. It is predicted that to provide the best situation in schools besides universities for studying history the community start to learn about this.