All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

the number of people,who are struggling with being overweight has increased all around the globe,which opts its victim from both adults and also children.in this essay,some radices are explained,while the remedial ideas are uttered too. one of the most highlighted factors has to do with the sedentary lifestyle that technology has bestowed to individuals.which was expected to reduce the hours of work but owing to the comfortability of occupations,its standard has skyrocketed. in addition,while used to people burn a multitude of calories by body demanding vocations,the rate of obesity and also the associated disease was lower. furthermore,emerging of fast foods may be the other contributor,which not only is provided with a lot of oil but also usually lack essential ingredients, such as minerals or vitamins,whereas they play a critical role in balancing the body of humans,actually it has been proved by the scientists. to address the issue,not as an insurmountable issue,the participating reasons should be eradicated, for instance,if people become aware of their detrimental eating diet, then they would monitor the dishes that they consume.either tv or similarly the radio can be exploited to broadcast the expert ideas regarding this realm. moreover by encouraging the population toward exercising can assist the folks to utilise the gotten energies. equipping various parts of cities with free of charge facilities can iron out the problem that nowadays, is dominant in countries around the world. to recapitulate,eradicating the reasons for getting fat can be a positive step to get rid of that by introducing some remedial ideas.