Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

It seems to be an increasing number of the youth who committed in the crime in most country all around world. There are two main causes and a couple of solutions that could be effective reducing crime. Possibly the main cause is unemployment of the young people especially developing countries today world. For instance, in my country, it tends to be related to most crime committed people who have less income than middle-class. Another well-known cause is that education level of those people especially who has just graduated their university or college. In some developing and poor countries more than half cases of the any crime occurrence is that result from who have not acquired quality education. Turning to possible solutions, most private and NGO (Non-Government Organizations) should support to job opportunities for young people who are hunting a job actively and other unemployed person whose may be less experience and skills. Of course, if people had job, they would enjoy and busy life which means workers who have not much free time for doing any illegal act such as robbery, burglary and so on. A further widely-observed impact is high quality education can be change attitude and mindset of young people who have not outgrow yet. For example, in Mongolia it have been increasing higher education ’s quality and opportunities for everyone who have strongly would like to attending and acquiring from all universities and colleges where no tuition fees since last a decade. In summary, unemployment and not enough education seem to be the main causes, and more vacant positions and high quality tertiary education might be solve this difficulties.