Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In life, everyone goes through adolescence, there are happy and sad experiences, but the experience that everyone has experienced conflicts with parents. There are many people who think this is necessary because their children are going through puberty, but in my opinion children should not do this and parents need to educate their children better. During adolescence, children are often very active, learning and receptive. At times, children may be pressured by schoolwork or parental pressure, making them angry and constantly arguing, causing conflicts, and refusing to do their homework. But it must also be said that this is the age when children can discuss with their parents about learning instead of conflict. However, conflict is not a good idea of ​​how to behave between minors and their parents. This can be the cause of a distorted education. If children are not taught from a young age, they will grow up to be stubborn, lazy, and behave improperly. For example, if I hadn't been taught by my parents from a young age, when I grew up, there would have been a lot of quarrels, conflicts, as well as filial piety. Therefore, we should educate our children from a young age, when they grow up, they will obey and help society. Long story short, conflict between parents and minors is not recommended and we need to take measures to approach round education and teach children from an early age, to avoid causing conflicts.