The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of the future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The concerns related to our ecosystem are alleviating day by day. To resolve all these issues, people of now these days wishes to reduce their ease in order to save nature for upcoming time. Many people prefer this so that nature can restore the resources which are about to extinct, however others who do not care about the future, try to exploit nature. In initiation, the environment defines life on the Earth; thus, it is always necessary for humans to prioritize its protection. Many individuals do initiatives in order to some significant changes in the favor of their surroundings. Such as a lot of people use to follow car-pooling, bicycles or public transport rather than using their own cars so that they save non-renewable sources of energy. Consequently, the usage of fuel has dropped in some areas by a significant percentage. On the other side, few individuals always live in the present and consider all the natural amenities meant for them. It is usually seen that people exploit natural places such as hilly areas by cutting trees for their personal usages. Along with that, many people do contaminate rivers by washing clothes on their shores, draining the chemicals from factories into them. Evidently, the quality level of water in the river Ganga has reduces by 30% in the past 4 years because of these interactions. In conclusion, a lot of awareness has been spread in society which has made many people take the required action to protect nature for further lives but others with opposite ideology should also consider the importance of the environment and take significant actions for its safety.