In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this ?

The rules of some vicinities in the US restrict the juvenile to spend time out of home without adults after a special hour.Both the probable positive footprints and similarly its drawbacks are explained here, although in my point of the view its problems triumph. one of the most highlighted consequences of prohibiting the youngster to come out lonely has to do with reducing the adolescent delinquencies,as the majority of them take place in the dark hours,when not only the offender can be hidden in the darkness but also fewer populations exist to prevent them. Furthermore,the saved time can be allocated to other fruitful activities, for instance,a flourishing approach can emerge if pupils have adequate time to study.whereas a multitude of their opportunities would be squandered to stroll around the city by the other individuals. On the other hand,people will have been encountered by socialising in the second decade of their life if they do not be faced with the reality of the society in the previous years of their lives,which is considered as the lessons for transmitting from childhood,as a vivid case,while folks used to have not been exposed to the condition of being the victim of defrauds,they have to compensate in their adulthood,when others have gotten their lessons and are ready to grasp the opportunities of deceiving. Moreover,it is feasible for them to become offenders in the subsequent decades of their lives if they cannot endure the obligatory lockdown and set their heart to escape from home,which not only enhances their braveness for breaking laws but also persuade them to feel better than the others in the same age,who have not been prosperous to elude the principles,or even they may be encouraged to ignore some more important regulations of the world such as burglary. To recapitulate,whereas some favourable aspects of banning the young from appearing at night without the elderly can be considered,the devastating footprints have the potential to shadow the other side, such as ignoring the orders under tension.