As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. In your opinion, what are the causes and what are the effects on society.

In the modern age, there is a trend that most people tend to prefer living alone or with fewer family members. In my essay I will mention several main reasons for this tendency, then outline the effects on general society. To begin with, these are a variety of causes citizens want to lead solitary life lifes or with small family units. Apparently, the residentials of the 21st century have been changing through the development of civilization. That means the rise of industrialization impacts on the living conditions. As a consequence, it is more and more tough for the young population to find comfortable accommodation due to the high property market related to the significant rise of the population. In some cases, the majority are usually struggling to hunt substance jobs which could pay for the fevertly federally high-cost bil oil. These might be the main reasons why the population just live alone or with a small number of members because social development generally makes people exhausted and shattered with the extremely hard cycle of life. Besides, the effects on society could possibly impact the population to make decisions to lead these kinds of living. Firstly, it is true that two mental systems between the young and the old are totally different. Despite the type of extended family that were popular in the past lives because of the close-knit bonds among the family members. The young people tend to lead independent lives for they hold a belief that living alone is totally fixed with their living standards. For example, large-scale young Japanese enjoy the lives that their amount of money pulls into the daily habits such as gaming or anime figures rather than creating real families. Moreover, young couples would love to own an open marriage without kids, instead of bringing up pets as their children. For another, the new generation tends to avoid controversial topics with their parents who are seen as suffering from out-dated opinions. In conclusion, the trends of living individually or in small family units are not only caused by the social development, but also increase the negative effects on society because of the notions’ change.