Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Commonly, poorer countries want to get supported by wealthier countries. On the other hand, some nations might think that why should they help or what will they get something's returned. However, governments of poorer nations definitely need to look after their country because they are having a big role in their states, such as economy and education. In my opinion, wealthy provinces should share their prosperity among smaller states. It could be money or education so they could study and improve their province. Besides that, they would also improve their long-term relationship between the 2 nations. On top of that, those properties that were donated by the bigger states could mean to be something special or things that might change their lives more or less. The governments need to take care of their populations because along with only citizens don't have the power to change the whole system. For instance, the citizens can't decide what the cost of supplies and demands should be or what are they learning from their school. However, the costs of each item depending on how economically is in that period of time. On top of that, if the governments don't have a responsibility to deal with those problems, people will be stuck in a bad situation for a long time. In conclusion, the ministry was a leader so they have to look after their population and lead them to a better situation. Moreover, poorer provinces still needed help from other areas since they might lack something different.