At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relative be large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

When it comes to the issue of, many countries now have a large number of a large population of young people. While some people believe that this is advantageous, others are of the opinion that having the right mix of young and older adults is essential for maintaining the proper balance. However, this essay will analyse both sides of the argument before arriving at a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, a great number of merits come from this affair in many ways. The first and foremost point is that there are certainly several benefits to having more young people. To begin with, young people are more Productive than older people. They are also healthier. As a result, Industries have no difficulty finding the best talent. To cite an example, Bangladesh has a scarcity of educated and skilled or developed young people. Another worth mentioning point is that young people are also healthier and need less spending on health care. To give an example, it is generally accepted that young people change their attitude as per the need and always challenge the old style of thinking. However, it also seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of shortcomings. To begin with, there are also some downsides to having more young people. Youngsters need jobs, and if the country cannot generate enough employment opportunities for its young population. It can be a problem. For instance, that, Bangladesh has a high unemployment rate because it has the highest number of individuals aged (20 to 40) years. Another most striking point is that joblessness can also lead to a rose in criminal activities. To sum up, when we look at the Positive changes young people can bring about in a society it is not hard to see that the advantages of having more young people out with the disadvantages.