In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicise their private live. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame.Do you agree or disagree?

In some part of the world,the personal life of famous people is showed in public by media where some individuals believe that they ought to accept it as a part of life.I entirely disagree with this. To commence with,in the justification of my notion that disturbance in private life. There is no doubt that famous people get fame through media as they are always in limelight because of their activities but sometimes media present their personal life in the public which is inappropriate for them and creates number of problems such as family conflict. Thus, they end-up with stressful life.A survey reveals that those people who are more popular reported to be have more mental problems because of media. Furthermore, news productions show fake news in order to get attraction of viewers that put wrong impression on masses. As a result,it effects both personal and professional life of celebrities.A survey has been conducted by experts that 60 out 100 new are no appropriate that are related to the lives of film stars,cricketers and politicians. On the other hand,it has been viewed by some individuals that remaining in limelight is part of their life as media is spcific source which enhances their famouness. This view is pointless because media vanish their realistic enjoy and they leads to host of physical and mental disorders. To conclude it, although their are some luctratives of media however,personally, I believe that drawbacks of this tendency cannot be overlooked.