Mordern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge. To what extent is this a positive or a negative development?

Advance technology has made it easy for people to download music and books from the internet for free.I believe that this is constructive development. On the constructive side, first and foremost benefit is that it increases the source of entertainment for people as they can listen their favourite music anytime and anywhere without any cost.To explain it, people have busy life and they have very less time and music remove their tiredness and relax their mind. As a result, they may consentrate more on work with relaxed mind. A survey reveals that those people who are music lover reported to be do their work with more enthusiasm than other. Furthermore, books are source of information for readers as these enhance their knowledge.Free books on internet encourage people to read Thus, this boost their knowledge about different fields.Apart from this, reading Ebooks also improve their reading skill which is act as boon for pupils who cannot read fast.A study has been conducted by experts that 60 out 100 students prefer to read e-book in order to become fast readers. On the destructive side, expensiveless expensive less books and music is inappropriate for masses because people always neglected and disrespected for free things. however, this view is pointless because lots of music listeners enjoy tha music on youtube which is free and download application for books. To conclude it, although there are some drawbacks of free internet facilities however,Personally, I believe that the benefits of this cannot be overlooked.