in their advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in someway why is this?do you think it is a positive or negative developement?

Currently, business owners often claim that their products are new in some aspects in their advertisements. This is mainly because they want to draw attention from their customers. From my perspective it is many reasons to do it and this offers some negative development to customers. There are many reasons that companies insist that their products are new. Firstly, they do their best to increase the sales to meet the needs of the people and that they are looking for new things and new technologies and also the world is evolving day by day. Secondly, they introduce their products they are using all social medias and social networks to introduce their products and promote their brand. Despite positive trends, it also has some demerits. To begin with, when companies using all social networks to introduce and promote their products it causes annoyance to people who do not need it or that are not suitable for children it leads them astray. The other negative reason is that, some advertisements are false and they abuse the trust of the people and customers thus it often causes huge financial losses. As an example, you see an amazing smart watch although you do not need it you buy that because you think it is newer model than your own after you using that new watch you see it is like your pervious watch so you’ve wasted your money and they abuse your trust. In conclusion, many companies are trying to introduce their products as a new thing. this action sometimes can cause annoyance people or abuse the trust of their customers.