Some believe that student's success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student's attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People believe that the student's achievement in the classroom depends upon the methods of the teaching process. However,others say that it is more upon the motivation and goals of individuals. In my opinion, both education training and students goals are important for the success of future achievements in careers. In this essay,I will outline both sides and give the necessary opinion. To begin with, those who opine that the success of the youngsters depends upon the quality of the teaching concepts in the classroom. For example,children focus on visualising the pictures,objects and shapes of particular subject. If a teacher can create flashcards and teach the concepts this can be easy to learn and memorise the lessons. Moreover,caregivers are preferring to join their kids in reputed academic learning centres. Secondly,Parents think that the schools are the foundation of learning and later they are stepping stones to join the universities. For instance, reputed colleges are accepting students who are getting 85% or more in term examinations. For this reason, elders are looking to join theirs in good learning centers. Lastly, there is an assessment test for the youngsters to get admission in the universities because of the increase in the competition and later interviews are conducted to test the knowledge in theoretical and practical,thereby they can score and get a good job in the reputed company. Moreover,they can settle in a company and enjoy the benefits and income for the future. Nevertheless,others say that it depends upon the student's goals and attitudes towards the education.Determination and a strong attitude towards learning can help youngsters to achieve their dreams and aspirations.Parents and caregivers need to identify the interests and skills of their children and encourage them. Such as, there are so many talent shows that are conducted on television, adults need to find the right talent in their children and join them in right course. However, this helps young ones in developing a positive attitudes and building confidence. In Conclusion, both quality of education and character development plays a crucial role to get success in life. I believe that both are important to achieve future goals