Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders. Other think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your own opion.

Most people believe that a particular human has born leadership qualities, while others claim that people have the ability to study leadership skills. Here I am going to discuss how students gain management skills from school onwards and every kid is not as same and they need to learn to get things better. First of all, Nowadays many schools teach their students about leadership skills. This makes pupils learn about verities of skills when their studying at school, therefore when they passed out of the school students have different skills which they can naturally expand to next stage of their life. For example, many schools have personal development as a subject, in which they teach all kind of development skills to the students, because of this many youngsters nowadays have natural in build leadership skills. Secondly, everyone is not the same as others when they are growing. nowadays in this world a person can study anything they want, because everything in fingertips, thus learn new skills and can develop individuals wants. For instance, In many places IT salesperson study Business Management to learn management skills to manage their own business. This clearly shows people also can be taught skills and become managers. In conclusion, most of the education providers teach students which they can develop in the future, while some individual wants to learn leadership skills. In my opinion people nowadays has thire there own management skills while their growing up, so our society developed in way that teaches all the skills.