some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others beleive they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The discussion on whether highly expert people should serve the nation where they were trained or they should migrate to another country as they want is a controversial one. Some people opine that, professionals should practice where they get their training, whereas other people aruge that experts should choose where they want to work. In my opinion, everyone have their rights to choose where they want to persue their career but at the same time they have some responsibilites responsibility towerds the mankind. On the one hand, there are some plausible reasons for why experts should be free to work in any country. It requires quite a few years of studies and training to beccome a professional in any fields such as doctors or engineers. People work hard to obtain that achievement and most of the time it requires lots of investment for the training and study. For example, most of the time doctors go abroad to finish their MBBS degree or higher degrees which demands a significant amount of money to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples. Moreover, sometimes families have to go through a tough time to provide for the person who is getting trained for the future job. As a result, proffesionals want to earn more to return the favour to the family and also sometime the country they were trained will be hard to provide a job as they desired to get, which is why people like to migrate another country for good opportunities. On the other hand, experts should serve the country where they get their training for some important reasons. For example, Proffesionals have some resposibilities toward the people and the country which assist them to be an expert in their field. If all experts leave the country there will be no one to help the people and it will hamper the nation. Moreover, by working in the same country, proffesionals will encourage the young people to follow the same and serve the nation for betterment of the country. to recapitulate, i believe that proffesionals can choose any country to practice in their field but they should remember the country where they had their training and work for it in any way that can aid in the amelioration of the nation.