Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar ,which causes many health problems .Sugary products shoud be mad more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar . do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays,the food and drink which are produced by the manufacture,have a huge volume of sugar.It might cause many problems for the human body.It is said that if producers increase the cost of high sugar products people will encourage to consume fewer sugar goods. It seems to me that sugary products will make people ill certainly. To begin with,eating high levels of sugary foods and drinks are not good for our health and it causes worse issues for the body.For,instance the increasing level of sugar in the blood which is called diabetes or consuming too much chocolate can be a cavity in our teeth. Moreover,some communities think if the cost of products are contained high-level sugar increased others will not buy sugary goods. It seems to me that it can be applied to a number of people not all of them.To elaborate more,if someone does not care about cost they will buy it again but the unfortunate afford a few loads of bread per day;what would they eat if the governors rose bread price? It is true to say that,there are a lot of things which necessary for our body like pasta or bread which contained carbohydrate. Additionally, we have a huge number of the poor in our region who is not able to purchase nutrients for themselves.Despite this,I still believed that using too many sugary things can make us sick. To sum up,as I mentioned in the essay, I think the products which have a large volume of sugar cause some health crises like cavities and diabetes.I agree with the suggestion of increasing sugary goods.