Completing University education is thought by some to be the best way to get the job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, a group of people discusses the importance of acquiring a high education qualification and obtaining working experience. Someone claims finishing a degree program in university is the best approach to seek a job with excellent offers. However, others argue that gaining experience and techniques are more valuable. This essay will illustrate both sides of the view and express my thought. It is an undeniable fact completing a degree in university can lead people to a good job. Some of the high-salary positions might have a strict knowledge base requirement for their employee. To give an example, a lawyer is a vocation that requires understanding a certain amount of terms and memorizing the corresponding provisions. In order to increase the employment rate in these fields, the advanced college hires some co-workers from the industry as course tutor and include the related information in the course. Hence, the graduated student might have higher possibilities to enroll in this high wages work. That is why finishing a degree program in university can lead people to work with excellent offers. On the other hand, a broad range of working experience and skills are critical in getting a position. Most of the enterprises in the industry will put a focus on the person's capabilities and past working experience as they are not willing to take time to train employees. For instance, my friend's company requests their interviewee to be able to read and write application coding. Hence, as I thought, people with a high level of techniques and sufficient working experience can get a job effortless. To conclude, achieving a degree title can advance people to get enrolment in high-wage work. Meanwhile, obtaining occupational experience and techniques are valuable for people to search for a job.