In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology has changed our lives. as a result people can know whole world news through the internet and online. therefore people will prefer to use the internet rather than printed things such as newspapers, books.I strongly agree with this, this essay will be helpful my statement First of all, the significant advantage of online studies people can easily get news and it's very comfortable and convenient for folks.for,instance in Thailand students has to study 7 subjects every day, thus they may get many pains arms.so if they study through online they can reduce that as wells as it is a good way to students interesting studies like animation, online presentation However, there are some drawbacks in online, impact coverage is very important to through the online studies so village peoples couldn't get online news.whereas low technology,knowledge people can't understand these studies In conclusion, although some disadvantage in online, it's has several benefits I think that majority of people will prefer online studies