Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Homework provides by schools are part of custom and we all have been doing this for many decades. A society argues that children are entitled to do school works at home as it will play a key role in their career while the opponents deny it. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit reasons to support my opinion of why is it necessary for kids? One of the mandatory benefits of doing chores at home is to revise pupils' memory. The teachers are inbound to complete their designated syllabus as they have limited time slots, due to the rush, all kids can't cope-up with the knowledge sharing in the classroom, whereas the additional efforts require that pupils spend their evenings to incorporate the obtained knowledge. For instance, I was an average student and I can't understand all the topics quickly so at the end of the day I used to revise all information and understand them, therefore, I did well in exams. Although, nowadays, a majority of the students are stressed out because of heaps of projects. Due to the load, they are unable to concentrate on learning in results they are solely focusing on assignment completion. For example, my cousin sister, who is studying in high school, had been taken some private tuition to improve her academic scores but her scores worsen than before. The reason was the number of tasks provided by schools as well as tuition. Each and every day all, she had to do is complete chores, which stressed her a lot eventually, she couldn't concentrate on learning, thus making her score worse. In conclusion, even though completing school duty at home have drawbacks it is necessary to build a bright career for pupils. This will make them understand everyday lessons, therefore they can carry the knowledge for future.