There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

Many public places in urban areas, these days, are getting too noisy. This essay will be discussing some factors and some measures that should be taken to solve the issue. One of the first problems of why big cities in many areas are becoming noisy is that the number of people who employ private vehicles is increasing. The sounds of engines and clack sounds of the automobile are overused. As a result, this produces too much noise in the environment. For example, in New York City, the USA, most people do not take public transport, they use their own cars instead. Thus, the noises of their automobile are making too much noise which is considered annoying for some citizens. A possible solution to this problem would be to take public transports for the local citizens if they want to commute from one place to another. This is believed effective to reduce the amount of noise generated by private cars as they are taking the public commuters. For instance, in Japan, the public is required to utilise public transport to move from one place to another. This is clearly potent in deducting the noise in cities. Consequently, the cities are freed from too loud noises. In conclusion, too much noise in ample public premises in urban regions is owing to some issues, one of which is too many private transports used by the local communities. Therefore, a possible solution that needs to be done is by taking public transports to go from one place to another.