In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Thanks to the advancement of technology, humans now have a remarkable amount of ways to search for information especially on social platforms. It can be observed that a large number of people from all over the world are drawing attention to the effects of the Internet and how it is particularly used to gather information. As far as I am concerned, I partly agree with the above statement and some main points will be addressed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is a well-documented fact that the Internet provides people with many satisfactory methods to obtain information with unlimited access. For instance. people who are seeking any details with respect to a particular topic, the Interner will give them a bunch of websites and sources with immediate effect. Equally important, students could use their electronic devices and participate in class without bringing tons of books and tools. For example, Vietnamese students have to study 5 different subjects a day in university and the fact that they have to carry an extremely heavy backpack to school might cause many problems to them such as backache or exhaustion. Furthermore, it is undeniable that approaching data on the Internet is way more comfortable compared to printing newspapers. On the contrary, even though e-books do attract a lot of attention from adults, these are not such easy methods for younger or elderly people to be familiar with. Older people and young kids who are primitive are more likely to benefit from reading newspapers. To conclude, it is true that social networking is highly appreciated and mentioned by the comers because of its convenience, unlimited information, and availability. However, younger and older people might find it complicated to get used to this method