Some people say that humanitarian subjects such as philosophy, history, and literature that people study in universities have no value for their future career. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples.

It is believed by some populaces that learning about theory, past events, and languages is not able to bring any benefits to educational institutions students. However, in my opinion, I completely disagree with this argument. The major reason is students will lose an opportunity to improve themselves in the right way. Since, learning about history is an essential tool to understand what we had done in the past so that one could do it right in the present. For example, if one politician is trying to come up with attractive policies to promote his party, if he educates himself on how his community had been managed in the past, he would come up with better ideas. Therefore, humanities couldn't run over the same place, we are all created to develop ourselves, and the knowledge would help us. Furthermore, the subjects is being part of cultures. To be more specific, humans could live in a community because they have an image of how countries look like through histories, languages, and ideologies. Therefore, if we let universities stop teaching about those knowledge students might lose the ability to comprehend how to live in a society. This will be a vital reason why they should keep this subject in universities. Moreover, values should be decided by students themselves. Education should be something that is selected by learners not observers. Although the subjects could deliver less valuable knowledge for academic students, it is their choice. Learners will earn the most benefits when they acknowledge things they are fond of. At last, students might derive a large of money after graduation because they distribute new theories that could persuade people. In conclusion, the humanitarian subjects have many advantages and society shouldn't cut off the subjects by themselves, since they should consider to the learners as well.